Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Ray did a great job with my service needs. I would highly recommend him for a service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Th Paretti Jaguar Land Rover Team made me feel welcomed and comfortable. They were friendly, personality was human and attitudes were very professional. I had a wonderful experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Awesome dealership. Great customer service. Always ready, willing, and able to help with any issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. They make you feel at home while you are getting your car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The location of dealership and the availability of service appointments. Service writer and staff very friendly and helpful. I like the fact they can have me in a vehicle if mine has to stay for longer repairs or service. Dealership has a very comfortable waiting area for shorter service wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Service was very quick and friendly. Everything was clean, hot coffee available. Thank you for the quick oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Pringle always communicates the status of the repair well and is always pleasant with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Great service this visit as usual. Pringle handled my tire issue perfectly. I am very satisfied with the service I get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

The dealership was nice and clean the salesman with the Eddie was kind of his personality was great I will recommend anyone I did not have to stay long and that's the most biggest thing they had me in and out and I was so satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I am a repeat customer for a reason. Sales and service are always customer focused!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Quick and friendly service. Great customer service. Only waited a few minutes before my vehicle was taken in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The process from start to finish was seamless and professional. Bill was knowledgeable, responsive and an absolute pleasure to work with. The dealership was beautiful and my experience was truly 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everyone was very friendly. Bought a vehicle. Salesman very straightforward. Negotiations easy. A win win. My satisfaction was important to them. I'll buy my next vehicle here again. 5 stars and I never give 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Pringle communicated through the entire process. He was very knowledgeable and responsive. We appreciate his assistance and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great Dealership Team. Can’t do enough for you. Pleasure to work with from top to bottom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent service. Salesman Terrance Givens has been very helpful!! All around good experience owning our Range Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Excellent service, Pringle is great at his job. I have had a lot of cars and this is the best service I have ever had, not the cheapest but the best. You get what you pay for in this case.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Ray is amazing; my husband and I both travel out of town for work and Ray worked around our schedule to get us in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Excellent service. They were able to get my vehicle in quick and I am satisfied with the service thus far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Ray in service is outstanding. I had to have my Range Rover towed in because it stalled with a check engine light. Once it was detected that the engine had failed he proceeded to get me into a loaner and promised to notify me upon repair completion. When the vehicle was repaired ( under warranty ) and ready to go, he notified me and I proceeded to the dealership, turned in the loaner and picked up my vehicle. All of this was completed within a pleasant happy environment as it always is. Again, staff like Ray Driscoll are the reason why I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

The process started off rocky, but Courtney fixed it all just in time!! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Thank you for the loaner car and quick service. Appreciate the help Mr Pringle powers was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Top notch customer service. Friendly and very communicative staff. I would definitely recommend them at the drop of a dime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I had a good experience at this dealership. Much better than south shore dealership service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Really great service! The pringle was an awesome guy, he got the job done. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Appreciate the knowledge and attention the team gave to servicing my Rover and answering all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Very helpful and fast, Mr. Ray was very thorough and helpful with my Land Rover service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Smooth transition, with purchase of car. No hassle in the process. Would revisit in the futirr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Ray was awesome . He was attentive and responsive to all our needs. He was efficient and provided great feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I love this dealership. They are always so nice and so professional. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

They were courteous, quick and very accommodating when I needed a loaner. They also let me know other services that were still available on my warranty, even though I did not purchase the car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Terrance Givens was the absolute best. The best car buying experience ever. I never felt pressured. A customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Thanks for the great service. Pringle is very attentive and makes sure your needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Excellent customer service. Able to talk to persons as opposed to a machine or recording.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Service was great! However my client ( whose car was in for service) wants to get a 23’ top of the line RR and the general mgr, didn’t seem to have time to speak with me and never called my client! So we’ll be looking at Bentley & Mercedes 🤷‍♀️

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Talented people with a completely professional attitude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The Paretti service team consistently provides a service experience that exceeds my expectations- always exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Literally the easiest car buying transaction we have ever had. We dealt with a national chain before that was fantastic but Eddy Rodriguez at Peretti blew them out of the water.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Great service and friendly people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Ray is great!! Enjoy getting a rental to run errands while waiting on my car. I have been bringing my car here for 4 years. My only complaint is the fridge that houses the beverages doesn’t work drinks are lukewarm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

The personal in the service department were very helpful and courteous. Also the communication was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Val at Parretti is always right on top of everything for me and also tries to find ways to help with the situation. She stays in touch and updates me as well throughout the entire time my car is in the shop. I never worry about anything when dealing with their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Between Cortney and Val, I am always very well taken care of! I appreciate the loaner and the great communication. I had an issue with my Jaguar Apple CarPlay, and they solved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

my service rep was awesome he kept me posted on how long my wait time would be also looked up all my warranty information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Sara was my salesman and is my point of contact. I love her. She answered every question I had and was resourceful in finding answers she didn't know. She even followed through on her days off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

It was our first experience doing business with Paretti Jaguar. It was a pleasure working with Mr Terrance Givens. He was very patient and helpful. Thank you Mr Givens !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

We were greeted as soon as we walked through the door and they were extremely helpful throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Cortney Hervias follows up on her sales by making sure her customers get the best service. She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

They are very professional, efficient, and accommodating. They usually have a loaner vehicle which is nice since I drive 2 hours to get there and like to do errands in Baton Rouge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Great service department very friendly,helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend. Car came back immaculate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Service was fast and well done cause I checked when i got home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I can’t say enough about Ray’s customer service. He always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is taking care of. I’m very thankful for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

We had a Flat Tire passing through Bain Rouge as we were traveling to Florida. Pringle was awesome in every way. He assured us we would be taken care of - from the beginning. He informed and updated through the completion of the service. We left him with complete satisfaction in the Service Department that he represents. A sincere and personal Thank you to Pringle. He made the Dealership proud.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great people and service. Friendly and helpful. Expectations exceeded. On time and took great care of my Disco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Service was great. Planned weeks in advance with Ray as I live out of town. He followed thru with our plan. Good overall communication. That is important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

VARY GOOD UNIT WAS DELVERED ON TIME. DIDNOT LIKE THE RUST ON TOP OF WINDSHIELD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very responsive & pro active. They owed me a hitch on my car & kept me advised through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Courteous and helpful from the moment I walked in. Kept me up to date, and helped me make informed choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Waiting area is to small and I came across one friendly person and every single time it was Pringle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Service was great Ray took care of everything in a timely manner. Thank you for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I felt so taken care of as a first time buyer , atmosphere was relaxed and inviting. Felt like I could any question I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Val was great as usually! Easy in and out quickly. Very much appreciated! Always going the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Always has me a loaner, great customer service for the 4 years of I’ve owned my Discovery Sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

They kept me informed with everything going on with my vehicle. They were very helpful with explaining the process from towing to the work being dons to the vehicle. Mr Pringle was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I brought our LR4 in for service and Valeria Clayton was my service advisor. She did a great job with scheduling the appointment and keeping me posted a throughout the repair process. I am super pleased with Paretti and highly recommend this dealership because they have it right on all fronts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The entire staff was awesome, especially Mr .Terrance Givens, throughout the entire process……whatever was promised was delivered…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They were able to fit my vehicle in without an appointment and resolve the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

First visit and I was very impressed. Val went beyond my expectations to schedule and serve me. I look forward to dealing with her in the future. Sara also did a fine job with my closing and all the employees seem eager to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Professional and patient, the staff gave me options. Providing a loaner was a huge plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Made me feel welcome and treated me like family.. Excellent service and great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

My salesman, Mr.Terrance returned all my calls and answered all my questions regarding the purchase of my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used car to visit this dealership and ask for Mr. Terrance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Quality service every time I bring my vehicle in. Mr. Powers does an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Professional service and friendly staff. Prompt and dedicated to my needs and questions. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Everything that I experienced with the staff and facilities were great in my time of visiting. I definitely will take my car to this facility again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Excellent service and customer service provided across the board. Appreciate the courtesy and and timeliness of the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

the very best experience i have ever had with any dealership anywhere. and im 65 yrs old. rhe very best service , a super nice facility. and the salesman !!! there are no words to express his demeanor and concern for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very helpful and took care of warranty work without me having to get involved. Ray was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Great service! So accommodating! Would recommend them to anyone. Guys were so nice and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

The overall experience was awesome. My advisor had excellent customer service skills and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Very clean - everyone is very helpful. the service department is very efficient and is excellent at communicating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Paretti was very helpful when purchasing my vehicle. They gave me top dollar on my trade in and gave me the best deal on my new vehicle. My sales rep (Patricia Guillory) was very patient with me as I was unsure of buying. She gave me time to think and never pressured me into a sale. Their service is top notch! Thank you Patrica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Val is a wonderful service rep. 5 star rating She is fantastic to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They were easy to deal with and pretty strait forward. Of course right now there is not much dealing going on, but I would probably give them another look the next time I’m in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Prompt, courteous and professional service representative assistance-thus far the service recommended, requested and performed seems to have corrected the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

What a great Experience!! My salesperson, Terrance, worked hard to find my dream car! He was Professional and made the whole process very easy. I will definitely refer my family & friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The dealership was immaculate, the staff was Courteous and every issue was addressed in a punctual manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Will only get warranty work done over there. The staff was nice but I can’t give my money to that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Dealership always stays on schedule, keeps constant communication and is friendly coming and going. Also appreciate having a loaner each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The service experience is always excellent at Paretti. This time was no different. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The dealership is run in a very professional manner and was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The sales person was very friendly helpful and professional. She made my purchase very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Cortney Hervias is a pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable and accommodating. She is always thinking how the customer will have a better experience. Hope you keep her as an employee, because she is the only person in auto sales that I will deal with in the future. Her service is amazing. You service department is also top notch. Ray Driskill is my service advisor and he make it easy to bring by care in and I know he knows how to get things done, and done right. Overall I am pleased to buy and service my vehicles at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Pringle is an excellent Service Advisor. He’s knowledgeable and keeps the customers aware of what’s going on. He’s Very pleasant and upbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The service was what I expected for a luxury car. They took their time getting the right diagnostics completed and the work was completed and checked proficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The service department went far and beyond to ensure my Range Rover was serviced to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

They were knowledgeable about what needed to be repaired and did so in a timely manner staying in touch with me throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Amazing experience great sales woman. Knowledgeable, helpful and has continued to be supportive. My saleswoman had an accident in her personal vehicle yet she STILL stayed focused on our deal and got it completed. She reaches out even from her personal cell phone to be sure everything was properly handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The service was great I appreciate their patience and flexibility to work within my schedule. Terrance went above and beyond to help me get this deal done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Exceptional service and great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2022

knowledgeable, fast, friendly sales & service department. Wouldnt go anywhere else for sales OR service. Best in Louisiana!


Leave Us A Review